The first attempt of blogging

So, it’s my first blog ever. I don’t know if it’s gonna be a good one or not, I’m just going to write what I think. Like now, all I’m thinking about is my chocolate cake. It’s in the oven right now and I’m hoping, that it’ll be fine…

Anyways, I quess you want to know more about me(or not-I’m still gonna write about myself). So, I’m a 16 years old girl. I’m not going to tell my name just yet. But I can mention that I’m from Lithuania. You probably don’t even know where is it- well I’m not mad, it’s a small country. Well, I’m not wild, like most of the 16-year-olds, I couldn’t say I’m very funny too. I’m more of a calm person, who likes to think about everything a lot. I can just sit down near a window and sit there for hours just thinking about life and other stuff. Also, people say I’m smart. Well, I don’t know if that’s totally true- I don’t want to be a narcissist(yes,I found this word at a translator) but maybe I am a bit smart, my grades are good and I’m planning to study medicine. Seems like I’m just a nice, simple girl. Well, I kind of am, but sometimes the crazy part of me comes out. Sometimes(I repeat-sometimes) I can get a little wild and do crazy stuff (I have a little of quite good pranking history). But that doesn’t happen a lot. Well,what can I tell more about myself. Well,I like reading books. But I’m not some kind of a book-nerd. No, I just read books when I feel that I need to read it. Like now, I’m reading a book about women with tatoos. It’s a really good book and it kind of makes me want to get a tatoo.. And maybe I’ll get it one day.. Maybe.. But I have small problem. I’m not the best at communicating with people.. I find it hard to find new friends. Also, sometimes when I’m in group with some people I don’t really say a word. I just listen. I don’t know why,maybe it’s because I don’t really know what to say to them. But when I’m with like 1-2friends (real friends) I can talk for hours. I quess I’m just not a group person.  Well, at least I can talk to old people when they come near to me, I have patience with them. So I quess, I could be a pretty good doctor.

So, I think that’s all for now because my cake will be ready soon. I’ll take a picture of it just for this blog.

Bye now!

Leave a Reply

