New day-new adventures

Heya!

Today was a fun day. Did a lil bit of good things. Well, firstly I slept very well.(so that’s a good start of a day, isn’t it?) Then I finished reading this book named “Chick Ink” edited by Karen L. Hudson. This book was about women with tatoos. All of the stories were really interesting and inspiring. I event started to want a tatoo on my own. Maybe I’ll get it one day when a big event will happen to me. But maybe, I’m still not sure.

Anyways, later me, my sis&cousin went to the local pond and I finally swimmed at outside this summer. This was a big thing for me. Really, it was kind of important. It is always fun to do it for the first time every year. Only one minus-the water was pretty cold. But I got used to the temperature and had a really nice time. After that, we went to my cousin’s house and I took a really nice nap. I don’t really know why but I wanted to sleep after all of that swimming. Then later,when I got home, we ate some delicious vanilla ice cream with fresh strawberries. Damn, that was sooo good. And even later I recieved big news- the results of my 10th grade exams. I got 9 from math and 10 from my native language! I was so happy and my parents were very proud. But my mum said that she always knew that I’ll do great. So now I have a great form in my results- I have only 9s and 10s, so I’m basically an achiever. Yay!

So, my day was kind of great. So today I picked this song–>> http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DpDBNPk2BU4

Yea, I know, maybe it’s pretty lame, but I feel that now I’m able to relax and party because the school is OVER! TIME FOR HOLIDAYS!!!

Leave a Reply

