Long time no see!

Wow I haven’t blogged in a while.. Lousy me :D. Ah well..

Anyway,I forgot my password so had to retrieve it. So here I go again ;D

Summer summer summer… It’s gonna end soon but it’s been so cool! I went to lakes, then to Latvia, Ventspilis. Weather in both places was super duper great! And there were also waves at Baltic sea- so HELL YEAH!

And now, last year of school is coming.. EXAMS EXAMS EXAMS.. Not looking forward to it :/.

But let’s stay on the bright side- school means shopping! And I did go shopping TODAY!

Here’s a list of what I got:

1) Fancy black dress ❀

2) Shoes for formal occassions πŸ™‚

3) Jeans that are super comfortable!

4) A super cute blouse :3

5) Socks, underwear.. πŸ˜‰

So I’m HAPPY! πŸ™‚

And I’ll also have to buy school supplies too. I wanna find extremelly cute note books!

Another theme- stuff from auntie πŸ˜€

So,from her I got biology stuff(to prepare for exam)-not that interesting haha. But I also got a few pieces of clothes that I can wear on casual days. 2 blouses and some nice underwear. Plus my cousin put some bracelets,earrings.. So yayyyy!!! πŸ˜€

So yeah,those days were amazing :3

I’ll post pictures of stuff later on ^.^

That’s it from me now. Next time I’ll blog about tv series I think you should watch! Suggestion blog ;D

Till next time,

A.

Leave a Reply

