Let’s try this one more time :)

Hello there,

So,I’ve decided that I should blog again. Last time it was just a random thing I’ve decided to do, a way to improve my English. I’ve just read all my posts and there’s not too many of them. Oh well.

But now it’s a new start 🙂 Basically, I’m just going to write about my life once in a while. Got to be honest- it’s not that interesting. However, for me it’s kind of a way to write a diary, my thoughts, achievements,etc.. And I don’t think there’s anything wrong with that :).

A lot has changed in the past two years. I’ve passed my exams, got into medicine university. The sad thing is, I got into a  payed spot, so I’m retaking one exam to get my free education(med school costs a lot). Nevertheless, I’m really happy that I chose to study medicine. I just feel that it is my thing, you know?

I’ve also moved to the city where my uni is. I come back to my real home on weekends tho, I miss my family and my dog. I love it in Kaunas,it’s a much bigger place than my hometown and you find new things every other day.

Well, I’m pretty tired at the moment and won’t write too much. This is just a small start for me.Who know, maybe this will become bigger to me :).

That’s it then.

Love,

A.

Leave a Reply

